• Contact Information

    SAU #58 - Groveton High School                                                              

    65 State Street

    Groveton, New Hampshire 03582

    (603) 636-1619 ~ Main

    (603) 636-9752 ~ Fax

     Principal 

    Lisa Perras

    l_perras@sau58.org

    ext.

     Assitant Principal

    Steven Wheeler

    s_wheeler@sau58.org

    ext.

     Director of Guidance

    Addy Perrault

    a_perrault@sau58.org

    ext.

     Athletic Director

    Brock Ingalls

    b_ingalls@sau58.org

    ext.

     Superintendent

    Michael Kelley

    m_kelley@sau58.org

    (603) 636 - 1437

    ext. 102

    Director of Technology
    Shane Cloutier

    s_clolutier@sau58.org

    (603) 636 - 1437

    ext. 105

     Director of Special Education & Student Services

    Michelle Mason

    m_mason@sau58.org

    (603) 636-2492